Frequently Asked Questions

My Account

How can I change my email or password?

my_account

To change your account details including your email address and your password, first make sure you’re logged in. Then, navigate to the Account Settings page. You can find this page by clicking your name in the top right-hand corner of any page and selecting “My Account” from the dropdown.

From the Account Settings page, you can change your email address or update to a new password.

How do I cancel my account?

my_account

To cancel your account, first make sure you’re logged in. Then, navigate to the Account Settings page. You can find this page by clicking your name in the top right-hand corner of any page and selecting “My Account” from the dropdown.

From the Account Settings page, click the gray “Cancel Account” link to the left of the orange “Save All Changes” button. You’ll be prompted to fill out a form to let us know why you’re choosing to cancel.

Billing Information and History

How do I update my billing information?

update_billing_info

To change the billing information associated with your account, first make sure you’re logged in. Then, navigate to the Update Billing Information page. You can find this page by clicking your name in the top right-hand corner of any page and selecting “Update Billing Info” from the dropdown.

From the Update Billing Information page, you can change the name, postal code, card number, expiration date, and CVV associated with the credit card you’d like to use to pay for your plan.

Where can I see my billing history?

billing_history

To view your billing history, first make sure you’re logged in. Then, navigate to the Billing History page. You can find this page by clicking your name in the top right-hand corner of any page and selecting “Billing History” from the dropdown.

From the Billing History page, you can see a list of your previous invoices with their invoice number, date, amount, and a link to download a PDF receipt.

Can I download my billing information?

Yes, from the Billing History page, you can click the “Download” link under the Receipt column to download a PDF copy of any past invoice.

Class Content

How do I save a class I started?

favorite

To save a class, click on the “Favorite” button on the top right side of the class page.

After you have saved a class, you can easily find it again in “My Classes.” You can find this page by clicking your name in the top right-hand corner of any page and selecting “My Classes” from the dropdown.

What is The Beginner Series?

beginner_series

The Beginner Series has a series of “fast tracks”. Each fast track is a collection of classes designed to help learners understand the fundamentals of a digital marketing topic. While you can take the classes within a fast track in any order you wish, we recommend you watch them in sequence to get the most from your learning experience. You can find all of the fast tracks in the “By Beginner Series” section of the “Browse Topics” dropdown.

What is a certification?

A certification program is a curated collection of self-paced video classes centered around one digital marketing specialty. At the end of a certification course, participants are given three tries to pass a final exam with a final test score of 70% or higher. Those who pass the final exam receive a certification of completion that can be displayed on professional networks, CVs, or other digital arenas. Read more about certifications.